2018 Schedule

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018  -  Richland County Sheriff's Department   -  Service and 1500 Match
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018  -  Lexington County Sheriff's Department   -  Service, 1500, and SC Distinguished Match
  • Friday, March 23, 2018  -  Anderson, SC  -  TPC Match
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018  -  Anderson, SC  -  TPC Match
  • Friday, March 30, 2018  -  Sumter Police Department   -  Service and 1500 Match
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018  -  Lexington County Sheriff's Department   -  Shotgun and  Double 1500 Match
  • Friday, April 13, 2018  -  Sumter Police Department   -  Double 1500 Match
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018  -  Richland County Sheriff's Department   -  Double 1500 Match
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 - S.C. Criminal Justice Academy - 1500 Match, Regional Practice
  • Friday and Saturday, May 4-5, 2018 - S.C. Criminal Justice Academy - Palmetto State Regional     (R)
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018  -  Sumter Police Department  -     Service, 1500, and SC Distinguished Match
  • Friday, May 25, 2018  -  Lexington County Sheriff's Department   -   Service and 1500  Match
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018  -  Lexington County Sheriff's Department   -  Service and 1500  Match
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018  -  Charleston  Police Department  -  Double 1500 Match
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018  -  Richland County Sheriff's Department   -  Service  and 1500 Match
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018  -  Lexington County Sheriff's Department   Service and 1500 Match
  • Friday, July 20, 2018  -  Richland County Sheriff's Department  -   Service and 1500  Match
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018  -  S.C. Criminal Justice Academy  -  Double 1500 Match
  • Friday, August 3, 2018  -  Sumter Police Department  -  Service and 1500 Match
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018  -  Charleston Police Department  -  Service and 1500  Match
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018  -  Richland County Sheriff's Department  -  1500 and SC Distinguished Match
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018  -  S.C. Criminal Justice Academy  -  Double 1500 Match
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018  -   Charleston Police Department   -  Double 1500 Match
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018  -  Lexington County Sheriff's Department  -  Double 1500 Match
  • Monday, September 24, 2018  -  Albuquerque, New Mexico - National Police Shooting Championships
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018  -  Sumter Police Department  -  Double 1500 Match
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018  -  S.C. Criminal Justice Academy  -  1500 Match, State Championship Practice 
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018  -  S.C. Criminal Justice Academy  -  S.C. State Championship     (R)

(R) = Registered NRA match


See below for downloadable version